Thursday, Sep 20th

Last update09:38:04 AM GMT

You are here About Us Administration of the Association
The affairs of the Association are run by a Committee elected during the Annual General Meeting every 3 years comprising a President, 2 Vice Presidents and 7 Committee Members.

The President in concurrence with the elected committee can appoint a Secretary, an Assistant Secretary, a Treasurer and 4 Committee Members.

For the period 2012-2015, the following persons have been elected/appointed to the Committee:

President En. Jeffrey Foo Chok Ti
Deputy President Kol. Hj. Muhamed bin Hj. Maidin (R)
Vice President 1 En. Foo Yong Hooi
Vice President 2 En. Bayen Lok Ah Lek
Secretary En. Lee Chang Ang
Assisatant Secretary En. Abu Bakar Bin Ujang
Treasurer Dato' Jason Tan Teck Lim
Committee Members

En. Ivan Leong Kin Kun
En. Jalaludeen Bin Hj.Sulthan
En. Suresh A/L Silvaraja
En. Alfred Tan Yee Khai
En. Nelson Ho Yong Kong
Ir. Tan Kim Thin
En. Yap Wei Kwok Jeromy

The Association has also employed a full time staff.

1) En. T. Pushparasah